Contact

Glenn Yeffeth, Publisher: glenn@benbellabooks.com.
Adrienne Lang, Deputy Publisher: adrienne@benbellabooks.com.
Monica Lowry, Production Manager: monica@benbellabooks.com.
Jennifer Canzoneri, Marketing Director: jennifer@benbellabooks.com.
Aida Herrera, Administrative Director: aida@benbellabooks.com.
Leah Wilson, Editor-in-Chief: leah@benbellabooks.com.

For special sales inquiries:
Aida Herrera, Administrative Director: aida@benbellabooks.com or (214) 361-7901*.

For general questions and media inquiries:
Jennifer Canzoneri, Marketing Director: jennifer@benbellabooks.com or (214) 750-3600, ext 104*.

*We will not accept potential author calls or manuscript pitches via telephone. If you are interested in learning more information about publishing with BenBella, please visit our For Authors page.

For all foreign rights inquiries, please contact Adrienne Lang: adrienne@benbellabooks.com.

For staff biographies, please click here: Our Staff.

For sales and distribution information, please click here: How to Order.

Our preferred communication is via email. No letters or packages intended for authors will be accepted, but friendly emails sent to feedback@benbellabooks.com will be forwarded.